Our East Office Sponsors Eastern Ohio Development Alliance

The Eastern Ohio Development Alliance (EODA), an independent, nonprofit organization, consists of sixteen counties in Eastern and Southeastern Ohio. The counties of the alliance are Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Tuscarawas, and Washington.

The organization’s history: EODA was formed in 1990 with thirteen counties participating. Samuel Speck, formerly Muskingum College president and director of the Ohio Department of Natural Resources, was founding president of the organization. EODA, through the cooperation of its 16 member counties, will promote the economic growth of the region.

As our East office services these counties for SBA 504 and Ohio Regional 166 commercial loans, we are excited to be a major sponsor of the organization to spread the word about how we can help small businesses.

If you are in the East region and are interested in talking more with us about the SBA 504 Loan Program, please contact Jeff Hasapis at: 330-806-9820 or email at jhasapis@alloydev.org

Connect with us to learn more about the services we provide for businesses, entrepreneurs, and communities

Fill out our form or give us a call at 513-631-8292 for more info.