Meet the Alloy Team

Our team has extensive expertise in SBA lending, economic development and startup incubation. We are here to help you grow your idea, your business, and your community.

Alloy Commercial Capital

Jon Main
Department Head
Vice President / Director of Loan Operations
(513) 458-2232
jmain@alloydev.org

Rob Haskins
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2233
rhaskins@alloydev.org

Amanda Forsee
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2215
aforsee@alloydev.org

Kevin Goehring

Loan Officer- Columbus Regional Office
(614) 233-1063
kgoehring@alloydev.org

Jeff Hasapis
Director Eastern Ohio Regional Loan Office
Senior Credit Officer
(330) 806-9820
jhasapis@alloydev.org

Darlene Herald
Loan Servicing Agent
(513) 458-2236
dherald@alloydev.org

Selena Cruces
Sr. Lending Specialist & Closing Officer
(513) 458-2235

Nathaniel Plogmann
Credit Analyst
(513) 458-2214
nplogmann@alloydev.org

Alloy Economic Development

Harry Blanton
Senior Vice President and Manager
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@alloydev.org

Catherine Fitzgerald
Vice President
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@alloydev.org

Greg Forté
Director, Small Business Services
(513) 458-2210

Jonathan Mardis
Director, Innovation Services
(513) 458-2219

Brenda Holloway
Administrative Assistant  to Senior Vice President
(513) 458-2224
bholloway@alloydev.org

Daniel Ferguson
Industrial Development Project Manager
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@alloydev.org

Dustin Montgomery
Business Retention Program Manager
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@alloydev.org

Michael Whidden

Economic Development Specialist
513.458.2212
mwhidden@alloydev.org

Caitlin Siegel Hartzler
Business Coach & Planning Manager
(513) 458-2227
csiegelhartzler@alloydev.org

Chanael Warren
Business Coach 
(513) 458-2218
cwarren@alloydev.org

Alloy Growth Lab

Antony Seppi
Vice President, Growth Lab
(513) 458-2238
aseppi@alloydev.org

Jeremy Fritzhand
Director, Startup Services
(513) 458-2231
jfritzhand@alloydev.org

Alloy Administration

Patrick Longo
President/CEO
(513) 458-2211
plongo@alloydev.org

Jane Martin
Facility and Office Manager
(513) 458-2223
jmartin@alloydev.org

Kristi Reynek
Senior Vice President- Finance and Human Resources
(513) 458-2217
kreynek@alloydev.org

Trisha Sefakis
Director of Marketing and Communications
(513) 458-2220
tsefakis@alloydev.org

Connect with us to learn more about the services we provide for businesses, entrepreneurs, and communities

Fill out our form or give us a call at 513-631-8292 for more info.