Meet the Alloy Team

Our team has extensive expertise in SBA lending, economic development and startup incubation. We are here to help you grow your idea, your business, and your community.

Alloy Commercial Capital

Jon Main
Department Head
Vice President / Director of Loan Operations
(513) 458-2232
jmain@alloydev.org

Rob Haskins
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2233
rhaskins@alloydev.org

Amanda Forsee
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2215
aforsee@alloydev.org

Jeff Hasapis
Director Eastern Ohio Regional Loan Office
Senior Credit Officer
(330) 806-9820
jhasapis@alloydev.org

Andy McCreanor
Senior Advisor
(513) 919-7436
amccreanor@alloydev.org

Darlene Herald
Loan Servicing Agent
(513) 458-2236
dherald@alloydev.org

Selena Cruces
Sr. Lending Specialist & Closing Officer
(513) 458-2235

Nathaniel Plogmann
Lending Specialist
(513) 458-2214
nplogmann@alloydev.org

Alloy Economic Development

Harry Blanton
Senior Vice President and Manager
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@alloydev.org

Catherine Fitzgerald
Vice President
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@alloydev.org

Greg Forté
Director, Small Business Services
(513) 458-2210

Brenda Holloway
Administrative Assistant  to Senior Vice President
(513) 458-2224
bholloway@alloydev.org

Daniel Ferguson
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@alloydev.org

Dustin Montgomery
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@alloydev.org

Ashley Gibbs
Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2212
agibbs@alloydev.org

Caitlin Siegel Hartzler
Business Coach
(513) 458-2227
csiegelhartzler@alloydev.org

Alloy Growth Lab

Antony Seppi
Vice President, Growth Lab
(513) 458-2238
aseppi@alloydev.org

Jeremy Fritzhand
Startup Catalyst
(513) 458-2231
jfritzhand@alloydev.org

Alloy Administration

Patrick Longo
President/CEO
(513) 458-2211
plongo@alloydev.org

Jane Martin
Facility and Office Manager
(513) 458-2223
jmartin@alloydev.org

Kristi Reynek
Vice President- Finance and Human Resources
(513) 458-2217
kreynek@alloydev.org

Jim DeBruler
Staff Accountant
(513) 458-2228
jdebruler@alloydev.org

Trisha Sefakis
Director of Marketing and Communications
(513) 458-2220
tsefakis@alloydev.org

Connect with us to learn more about the services we provide for businesses, entrepreneurs, and communities

Fill out our form or give us a call at 513-631-8292 for more info.